31 Things I am Grateful For


Yesterday was my birthday and I can’t believe I am 31 years old now. How time flies like an arrow. A year seems like one day only . So many things have happened but I am thankful for everything. I am proud of myself that I become stronger and better now. In good times and bad times, God is there! I am looking forward for the years to come with braver self and always have a grateful heart.

31 Things I am Grateful For

  1. I am grateful for the gift of life
  2. I am grateful for my parents and siblings
  3. I am grateful for my true friends
  4. I am grateful for my work
  5. I am grateful  for my part-time job as online teacher
  6. I am grateful for my sideline business
  7. I am grateful for my relatives
  8. I am grateful for the church
  9. I am grateful for the talent of singing
  10. I  am grateful the music I listen to
  11. I am grateful for leisure time
  12. I am grateful for the people around me
  13. I am grateful for the sunshine and rain
  14. I am grateful that I am healthy as well as my family
  15. I am grateful that I can eat 3 meals a day
  16. I am grateful for the inspiring & motivational shows and movies
  17. I am grateful to be part of CYAA
  18. I am grateful for the knowledge I learned
  19. I am grateful for my skills
  20. I am grateful for the memories
  21. I am grateful for the experiences
  22. I am grateful that I had travel to other places
  23. I am grateful for the things I have now
  24. I am grateful for the grace of God
  25. I am grateful for His divine protection
  26. I am grateful for my past relationships
  27. I am grateful for the lessons I have learned
  28. I am grateful for my teachers
  29. I am grateful for all the blessings I received
  30. I am grateful for the flowers and trees
  31. I am grateful for what is to come

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.